Friday, December 14, 2018

The Rink is Closed

Public Skating

December,
2018
December 14, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Monday 5/10/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/11/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/12/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Thursday 5/13/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Friday 5/14/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Saturday 5/15/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Sunday 5/16/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Monday 5/17/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED

Party Packages

Budget
$9.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
No Concessions
No Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Pizza
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Cake
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Cake
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Deluxe Party!
$13.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza and Cake!
Unlimited Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior and After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001