Friday, April 20, 2018

Hockey Camps

April,
2018
April 19, 2018
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Thursday 11/19/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Thursday 1/19/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating
Thursday 3/19/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Friday 1/20/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating
Friday 3/20/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Friday 8/20/18
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Saturday 11/21/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
QCFSC 11 to 1
Saturday 1/21/18
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
Group Lessons
Saturday 2/21/18
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Saturday 8/21/18
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001
©1976-2017 Northland Ice Skating Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developped by NRCW Websites and Maintained by The MAPP™