Friday, October 19, 2018

Hockey Camps

October,
2018
October 19, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Friday 9/19/18
09:00AM - 11:00 AM
NSA
Friday 11/19/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Friday 1/19/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Friday 3/19/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Friday 6/19/18
06:00PM - 8:00 PM
AHL
Friday 8/19/18
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Friday 10/19/18
10:00PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Saturday 9/20/18
09:30AM - 11:00 AM
Doug 9:30 to 11
Saturday 11/20/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
QCFSC 11 to 1
Saturday 1/20/18
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
Group Lessons

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001