Thursday, February 27, 2020

Figure Skating

Figure Skating
  • Friday, November 01, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, November 04, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, November 08, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, December 02, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, December 09, 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Thursday 02/27/20
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Thursday 02/27/20
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Thursday 02/27/20
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Thursday 02/27/20
09:00PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Friday 02/28/20
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Friday 02/28/20
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Friday 02/28/20
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Friday 02/28/20
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Skating 8 to 10
Friday 02/28/20
10:00PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Saturday 02/29/20
09:30AM - 11:00 AM
Doug's Hockey 9:30 to 11

Staff Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001