Saturday, July 20, 2019

Figure Skating

Figure Skating
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Monday, May 06, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA 3 to 6
  • Monday, June 03, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Saturday 07/20/19
08:00AM - 9:30 AM
Stacy Goalie Camp 8 to 9:30
Saturday 07/20/19
09:30AM - 11:00 AM
Doug Hockey 9:30 to 11
Saturday 07/20/19
11:00AM - 12:30 PM
Stacy Goalie Camp 11 to 12:30
Saturday 07/20/19
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
Group Lessons
Saturday 07/20/19
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Saturday 07/20/19
04:00PM - 5:30 PM
Top Prospects 4 to 5:30
Saturday 07/20/19
05:30PM - 8:00 PM
AHL 5:30 to 8
Saturday 07/20/19
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Saturday 07/20/19
10:00PM - 11:30 PM
AHL 10 to 11:30
Sunday 07/21/19
08:30AM - 10:30 AM
AHL LTPH 8:30 to 10:30

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001