Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Figure Skating

Figure Skating
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, August 05, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Friday, August 09, 2019 08:00am - 01:00pm
    NSA Summer
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 03:00pm - 05:30pm
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 03:00pm - 05:30pm
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, September 02, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Tuesday 09/17/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 09/17/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 09/17/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 09/17/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
QCFSC 6 to 7:30
Tuesday 09/17/19
07:30PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Wednesday 09/18/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Wednesday 09/18/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Wednesday 09/18/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Wednesday 09/18/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Elder Hockey 6 to 7:30
Wednesday 09/18/19
07:30PM - 12:00 AM
AHL

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001