Friday, June 18, 2021

Figure Skating

  • Monday, May 03, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    QCFSC 6 to 7:30
  • Wednesday, May 05, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    QCFSC 6 to 7:30
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    QCFSC 6 to 7:30
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    NSA
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 06:00pm - 07:30pm
    QCFSC 6 to 7:30

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Friday 06/18/21
06:00AM - 7:00 AM
6AM Morning Hockey
Friday 06/18/21
08:00AM - 1:00 PM
NSA 8 to 1
Friday 06/18/21
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Friday 06/18/21
03:00PM - 4:30 PM
Stick and Puck 3 to 4:30
Friday 06/18/21
04:30PM - 6:00 PM
Open Hockey 4:30 to 6
Friday 06/18/21
06:00PM - 8:00 PM
Moeller Summer Game 6 to 8
Friday 06/18/21
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Friday 06/18/21
10:00PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Saturday 06/19/21
08:00AM - 9:30 AM
Jr Cyclones 8 to 9:30
Saturday 06/19/21
09:30AM - 11:00 AM
Dougs Hockey 9:30 to 11

Staff Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001