Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Adult Ice Hockey

Cincinnati AHL
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL 7 to 12
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL 9 to 12
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL 7 to 12
  • Friday, October 04, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, October 04, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, October 07, 2019 08:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL 7 to 12
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 08:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Tuesday 11/12/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 11/12/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 11/12/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 11/12/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
QCFSC 6 to 7:30
Tuesday 11/12/19
07:30PM - 9:00 PM
Indian Hill - Dunn 7:30 to 9
Wednesday 11/13/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Wednesday 11/13/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Wednesday 11/13/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Wednesday 11/13/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Sabrehawks 6 to 7:30
Wednesday 11/13/19
07:30PM - 9:30 PM
Elder 7:30 to 9:30

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001