Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Adult Ice Hockey

Cincinnati AHL
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 09:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 09:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019 05:30pm - 11:59pm
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 05:30pm - 08:00pm
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Tuesday 11/12/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 11/12/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 11/12/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 11/12/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
QCFSC 6 to 7:30
Tuesday 11/12/19
07:30PM - 9:00 PM
Indian Hill - Dunn 7:30 to 9
Wednesday 11/13/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Wednesday 11/13/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Wednesday 11/13/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Wednesday 11/13/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Sabrehawks 6 to 7:30
Wednesday 11/13/19
07:30PM - 9:30 PM
Elder 7:30 to 9:30

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001