Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Adult Ice Hockey

Cincinnati AHL
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 05:30pm - 07:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, August 05, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL Playoffs
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Monday 10/14/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Monday 10/14/19
02:00PM - 3:00 PM
$5 Public Skating 2-3pm
Monday 10/14/19
03:00PM - 5:00 PM
Monday 10/14/19
05:00PM - 6:00 PM
Moeller 5 to 7
Monday 10/14/19
07:00PM - 8:30 PM
Sabrehawks 7 to 8:30
Monday 10/14/19
08:30PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Tuesday 10/15/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 10/15/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 10/15/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 10/15/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
QCFSC 6 to 7:30

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001