Sunday, August 25, 2019

Adult Ice Hockey

Cincinnati AHL
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Friday, May 03, 2019 07:00pm - 12:00am
    AHL 7 to 12
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL 10 to 12:30
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 07:00pm - 11:00pm
    AHL 7 to 11
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00pm - 11:30pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00pm - 11:30pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Sunday 08/25/19
08:30AM - 10:30 AM
AHL LTPH 8:30 to 10:30
Sunday 08/25/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Hacker Hockey 11 to 1
Sunday 08/25/19
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
LTSC
Sunday 08/25/19
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Monday 08/26/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Monday 08/26/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Monday 08/26/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 08/27/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 08/27/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 08/27/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001