Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Adult Ice Hockey

Cincinnati AHL
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 02, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 05:30pm - 07:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Monday, August 05, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL Playoffs
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Tuesday 12/10/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 12/10/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 12/10/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Tuesday 12/10/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
QCFSC 6 to 7:30
Tuesday 12/10/19
07:30PM - 9:00 PM
Indian Hill - Dunn 7:30 to 9
Wednesday 12/11/19
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Wednesday 12/11/19
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Wednesday 12/11/19
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA
Wednesday 12/11/19
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Sabrehawks 6 to 7:30
Wednesday 12/11/19
07:30PM - 9:30 PM
Elder 7:30 to 9:30

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001