Monday, June 21, 2021

Adult Ice Hockey

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021 04:00pm - 09:30pm
    AHL
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, May 09, 2021 04:00pm - 09:30pm
    AHL
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 07:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 04:00pm - 09:30pm
    AHL
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 05:30pm - 07:59pm
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHL
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 04:00pm - 09:30pm
    AHL
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 07:30pm - 11:59pm
    AHL

Schedule is subject to change without notice. Please call ahead to confirm schedule and for open hockey.
Please allow 10 minutes for an ice cut (eg. 8-10pm public skating is actually 8-9:50pm or 8:10pm-10pm)

Rink Schedule

Monday 06/21/21
08:00AM - 1:00 PM
NSA 8 to 1
Monday 06/21/21
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Monday 06/21/21
03:00PM - 4:30 PM
Stick and Puck 3 to 4:30
Monday 06/21/21
04:30PM - 6:00 PM
Open Hockey 4:30 to 6
Monday 06/21/21
06:00PM - 7:30 PM
Moller
Monday 06/21/21
07:30PM - 12:00 AM
AHL 7:30 to 12
Tuesday 06/22/21
08:00AM - 1:00 PM
NSA 8 to 1
Tuesday 06/22/21
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skating 1 to 3
Tuesday 06/22/21
03:00PM - 4:30 PM
Stick and Puck 3 to 4:30
Tuesday 06/22/21
04:30PM - 6:00 PM
Open Hockey 4:30 to 6

Staff Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001