Friday, December 14, 2018

The Rink is Closed

Queen City Figure Skating Club

Queen City Figure Skating Club

Queen City Figure Skating Club offers group skating lessons for all skill levels and ages, provided in a fun environment from a highly trained coaching staff. Queen City Figure Skating Club has been a member club of the United States Figure Skating Association since 1956.

More Information

Rink Schedule

Monday 5/10/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/11/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/12/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Thursday 5/13/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Friday 5/14/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Saturday 5/15/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Sunday 5/16/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Monday 5/17/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001