Friday, December 14, 2018

The Rink is Closed

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Rink Schedule

Monday 5/10/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/11/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/12/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Thursday 5/13/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Friday 5/14/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Saturday 5/15/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Sunday 5/16/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Monday 5/17/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED

Visitors Online

We have 381 guests and no members online

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001