Saturday, May 26, 2018

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Rink Schedule

Saturday 11/26/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
QCFSC 11 to 1
Saturday 1/26/18
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
Group Lessons
Saturday 2/26/18
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Saturday 8/26/18
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Sunday 2/27/18
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Monday 11/28/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Monday 1/28/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating
Monday 3/28/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Tuesday 11/29/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 1/29/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating

Visitors Online

We have 531 guests and no members online

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001
©1976-2017 Northland Ice Skating Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developped by NRCW Websites and Maintained by The MAPP™