Thursday, November 15, 2018

All Day Public Skating $20 1/14/2017

17 01 14a

THIS SATURDAY 1/14/2017 ONLY 2PM – 10PM! Admission includes DJ Northland!

Regular admission is $9 for Adults (13+) and $7 for ages 12 & Under Per Two Hours.

Rink Schedule

Thursday 9/15/18
09:00AM - 11:00 AM
NSA
Thursday 11/15/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Thursday 1/15/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3
Thursday 3/15/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Thursday 6/15/18
06:00PM - 9:00 PM
Moeller 6 to 9
Thursday 9/15/18
09:00PM - 10:00 PM
St. X 9 to 10
Thursday 10/15/18
10:00PM - 12:00 AM
AHL
Friday 9/16/18
09:00AM - 11:00 AM
NSA
Friday 11/16/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Friday 1/16/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 1 to 3

Party Packages

Budget
$9.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
No Concessions
No Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Pizza
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Cake
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Cake
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Deluxe Party!
$13.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza and Cake!
Unlimited Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior and After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001