Saturday, May 26, 2018

Skate Sharpening

Skate Sharpening is one of Northland Ice Rinks Specialties!

Our Staff has more experience sharpening skates than any other facility in the Tri-State Area. We can sharpen your skates while you wait on most occasions.

 

  • Sharpen: $7.00
  • New Skate / Blade / First Time Sharpening: $10.00
  • Skate Blade Rockering: $20.00

 

Equipment Repair & More

Visit the newly remodeled Northland Pro Shop inside the lobby for all your equipment needs and really cool gifts for anyone!

  • Sticks
  • Blades
  • Shafts
  • Gloves
  • Hockey Skates
  • Figure Skates
  • Shoulder Pads
  • Helmets
  • Shin Pads
  • Elbow Pads
  • Novelty Items
  • Apparel
  • Just for Fun Items
  • Collectors Items
  • & Much More

 

Call the Pro Shop at 513-604-6777
www.northlandproshop.com 

 

Rink Schedule

Saturday 11/26/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
QCFSC 11 to 1
Saturday 1/26/18
01:00PM - 2:00 PM
Group Lessons
Saturday 2/26/18
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Saturday 8/26/18
08:00PM - 10:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 8 to 10
Sunday 2/27/18
02:00PM - 4:00 PM
Public Ice Skating 2 to 4
Monday 11/28/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Monday 1/28/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating
Monday 3/28/18
03:00PM - 6:00 PM
NSA 3 to 6
Tuesday 11/29/18
11:00AM - 1:00 PM
Open Hockey 11 to 1
Tuesday 1/29/18
01:00PM - 3:00 PM
Public Ice Skating

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001
©1976-2017 Northland Ice Skating Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Developped by NRCW Websites and Maintained by The MAPP™