Friday, December 14, 2018

The Rink is Closed

Learn to Play Hockey

 

Coming Soon to Northland Ice Center®!

Rink Schedule

Monday 5/10/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/11/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/12/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Thursday 5/13/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Friday 5/14/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Saturday 5/15/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Sunday 5/16/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Monday 5/17/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED

Visitors Online

We have 438 guests and no members online

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001