Friday, December 14, 2018

The Rink is Closed

Private Ice Rental Rates

Private ice rental is great for any occasion! Rent the ice for your team, your business or just for you and that special someone as a really special gift!

PER HOUR SEPT. 1 - MAY. 30 JUNE 1 - AUG. 30
OFF PRIME ICE
275
235
6+ HOURS / MONTH OR 25+ HOURS BOOKED 300
225

PRIME TIME ICE

315
235
6+ HOURS / MONTH OR 25+ HOURS BOOKED 300
225

Prices are subject to change based on availability. 

Rink Schedule

Monday 5/10/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/11/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/12/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Thursday 5/13/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Friday 5/14/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Saturday 5/15/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Sunday 5/16/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Monday 5/17/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Tuesday 5/18/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED
Wednesday 5/19/18
05:00AM - 11:59 PM
RINK IS CLOSED

Party Packages

Budget
$9.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
No Concessions
No Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Pizza
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Ultimate w/ Cake
$12.00 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Cake
Fountain Sodas
Up To 30 Minutes Prior or After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations
Deluxe Party!
$13.50 Per Person
10 Person Minimum
Ice Skating (during any regular public skating session)
FREE Skate Rental
Pizza and Cake!
Unlimited Drinks
Up To 30 Minutes Prior and After
Terms of Service, Quantity of Food & Limitations

Member Access

Northland Ice Skating

10400 Reading Road
Evendale, Ohio 45242
Map / Directions
513-563-0001